Contact Us 2019-03-18T15:08:34+00:00

John Alberty
President
jalberty@specon4.com

 

James Alex 
General Manager
jalex@specon4.com

 

Robert Lanzara 
Project Superintendent
blanzara@specon4.com

 

Jim Carroll
Operations Manager
jcarroll@specon4.com

John Galik
Vice President / Estimating
jgalik@specon4.com

 

Tony Apolczer
Office Manager / EEO Officer / Certified Payroll
tapolczer@specon4.com

 

Cory Lawrence
Fleet Manager
clawrence@specon4.com

  • phone:
    (216) 271-3363

  • fax:
    (216) 271-5310

  • address:
    711 Harvard Avenue
    Cuyahoga Heights, Ohio 44105

If you are looking for project quotes or have any general questions, please fill out the form below and one of our salespeople will get back to you as quickly as possible.

* indicates required field