Contact Us 2021-04-02T19:48:27+00:00

John Alberty
President
jalberty@specon4.com

James Alex 
General Manager
jalex@specon4.com

Robert Lanzara 
Project Superintendent
blanzara@specon4.com

John Galik
Vice President / Estimating
jgalik@specon4.com

Accounting
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable 
accounting@specon4.com

Cory Lawrence
Fleet Manager
clawrence@specon4.com

  • phone:
    (216) 271-3363

  • fax:
    (216) 271-5310

  • address:
    711 Harvard Avenue
    Cuyahoga Heights, Ohio 44105

If you are looking for project quotes or have any general questions, please fill out the form below and one of our salespeople will get back to you as quickly as possible.

* indicates required field